728x90 AdSpace

  • Latest News


    KWAME PARTAN’s Album LAUNCH Doubles As A STREET CARNIVAL GH Reggae-Dancehall Lovers Won’t Miss

    KWAME PARTAN’s Album LAUNCH Doubles As A STREET CARNIVAL GH Reggae-Dancehall Lovers Can’t Miss

    After “Ofei P33”, the big debut, hungry pro-Louder fans’ intense clamour for a quick follow-up album proves those mean-time Partan singles they are feeding on can’t calm their hard crave --- their hunger highly demands a whole album treat. Alas! The treat hits them this 5th August when KWAME PARTAN launches “Me Busa” to end the long wait or kill the clamour.

    The venue is the fore court of Rasta Fast Food --- located a few foot steps away from former American Embassy, Osu. Better still, Rasta Fast Food can be found near Epos Night Club in Osu.

    The launch of “Me Busa” doubles as a street carnival and the carefully designed event package is one that is reminiscent of the much missed good old Osu frenzies, e.g: the Oxford Street memories. KWAME PARTAN and his event team intend to stage the launch in a grand style that will treat the audience to a delivery they can easily relate to, but it won’t be an event short of special strange surprises.

    The heavyweight likes of Ras Kuuku, Iwan, Osagyefo, Konkarah, DJ Nature Won, Crownzy Beatz, King Vuvu, Nana Dubwise, Ras Nene, Fiifi Selah, Elorm Beenie, Paapa Wastik. Black I, Raja Flames, Scata Bada, Gold Teeth, Lingua Cat, Blakk Mexxiah, Kojo Kombolo, Regula Rebel, Empress Lomo, Conscious Queen, DJ Black Goddess and a large bunch of other industry players will be around to support the event.

    “Me Busa” is an 11 track album with two guest appearances, namely: GOLD TEETH and NIGHT LIFE. Even with his tasty and spicy Twi lyrics, KWAME PARTAN’s reggae is already a Ghanaian vernacular music wonder --- the power of his mother tongue is most honoured in his lyrical language choice and his unbroken connection with his African linguistic roots is an evidence that KWAME values his origin and home pride so much. He has some English songs, though.

    The TRACKLIST of the album is as follows:

    1. Onipa
    2. Nana Nyame
    3. Yibi Ma
    4. Mame Dae
    5. Than Before [with GOLD TEETH]
    6. Mama
    7. Ay3 Din
    8. Papa Koti
    9. Work Hard
    10. Me Mp3 Saa
    11. Leave Forever [with NIGHT LIFE]

    The album was jointly produced by Crownzy Beatz and Fresh G-Niux. Fresh G-Niux produced “Than Before”, the rest of the tracks were produced by Crownzy Beatz.

    After the successful release of “Me Busa”, the debut “Ofei P33” ceases to be a lone album on KWAME PARTAN’s discography shelf, as he would then have two albums to his credit, on record.

    KWAME PARTAN is a Ghanaian reggae artiste based in Germany. He goes by the moniker “LOUDER”, his popularly known signature slogan. Whenever you hear “Louder” in a reggae piece, the voice behind that song is no other’s but KWAME PARTAN’s.

    13play brings you 2 leaks off the “Me Busa” tracklist. Get your sneak downloads now via the links below.

    Regula Rebel
    CEO, 13play.net
    [+233 277 368 238]
    Facebook: Regula Rebel
    Twitter: 13play_net
    Instagram: 13play.nett
    WEBSITE: 13play.net

    • Blogger Comments
    • Facebook Comments


    Post a Comment

    Item Reviewed: KWAME PARTAN’s Album LAUNCH Doubles As A STREET CARNIVAL GH Reggae-Dancehall Lovers Won’t Miss Rating: 5 Reviewed By: RegulaRebel
    Scroll to Top